Contact us

Don't hesitate to get in touch!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Meet the High Noon Team

Dedicated, compassionate, and here for you.​

David & Mitsue Wolfenberger

FOUNDERS
david.wolfenberger@gmail.com

 

Sammy Uyama

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
sammy@highnoon.org

Andrew Love

CONTENT DEVELOPER
andrew@highnoon.org

Benjy Uyama

CONTENT MARKETING
benjy@highnoon.org

Program Directors

Robert & Carina Cunningham

HIGH NOON LIVING
robert@highnoon.org

 

Mari & Richard Curry

HIGH NOON COUPLES
mari@highnoon.org

Leena & Jario Vincenz-Gavin

HIGH NOON FAMILIES
leena@highnoon.org

Support Staff

Mai Thurston

WOMEN’S PROGRAM COORDINATOR
mai@highnoon.org

Atsue Tsusaka

HIGH NOON KOREA
atsue@highnoon.org

Bilbil Zharri

WEB SUPPORT
bilbil.zh@gmail.com